CLASSMATE  LOCATOR

COMMENCEMENT   MAY 20, 2015
COMMENCEMENT BRUNCH   MAY 20, 2015

Desmond Ables........................desmondables@yahoo.com    Francois M. Ancar Jr. ..............fancar@jeffparish.net           

Louis Atkins.............................latkins326@aol.com

Danny Bakewell Sr..................dannysr@bakewellco.com

Wayne Baquet..........................wayne@lildizzyscafe.com       Steve Barbre.............................steve.barbre@cox.net               Wayne Benjamin......................wayneben06@yahoo.com       Joseph Burns.............................josephb2571@att.net

Edgar Carrere...........................ecarrere@comcast.net             Norbert Carroll.........................lcarro@cox.net                         ​

Furnell Chatman.......................fc8514918@aol.com

Matthew Collins Jr...................mbcollins66@gmail.com        Jerome Craig............................jerome928@gmail.com         Edgar Dapremont.................. ..mddoc@yahoo.com

​Rawn Davis................... ..........rawn93@gmail.com                  Francis DeGruy........................(​not now known) 

Errol Duronslet.........................eduronslet@roadrunner.com Eric Fobbs................................fobbs46eric@gmail.com

Lawrence Francis.....................(not now known)

John Gaines..............................gaines_john@att.net                 

Gregory Gaines........................ggaines2@cox.net                     William Garibaldi III ...............wvgaribaldi@gmail.com​​

Michael Glapion......................michael_glapion@yahoo.com

​Errol Gomez..............................errolgomez101@gmail.com

Michael Gordon........................gord198@bellsouth.net.

Wayne Gordon..........................waynegordon@knology.net

Rhaoul Guillaume.....................rhaoul@gotech-inc.com

Olieo Gutierrez.........................olieo7707@gmail.com

​Edgar Hicks..............................ehicks@cfosystemsllc.com

Larry Higgins............................lghiggins1@sbcglobal.net

Clarence Johnson......................kappa3_j@yahoo.com

Earl Johnston Jr.........................earlj07@bellsouth.net             Henry P. Julien Jr.......................hpj@kullmanlaw.com

Wendell Knox............................wknoxsr@comcast.net

Lawrence Lear...........................(not now known)

Sidney Logan............................memphisjfl@gmail.com

Emile Lombard.........................emilesr1@bellsouth.net

Bobby Major Jr.........................majorsvr@bellsouth.net

Louis Marshall Jr.......................joy1169@hotmail.com

Edwin Martin............................edwinfmartin@yahoo.com

Gregory McKendall..................mckendall_ac@email.com

Louis Meyi................................lmeyi47@verizon.net

Ronald Nabonne.......................ronnabonne@aol.com

Wayne Newman........................chubnewnola@gmail.com

Ronald Quintal..........................rjq1@cox.net

Lawrence Reed..........................lawrencereed@charter.net

Larry Reeves..............................kipjr6@gmail.com

​Herbert Richardson...................h_richardson@bellsouth.net

Ronald Rigaud...........................rrigaudsr@gmail.com

Darrel Saizan.............................dsaizan1@cox.net

Ronald Stewart..........................rts276@bellsouth.net

Sidney J. St. Martin III..............jnw4life@aol.com

Harry Tervalon Jr.......................tervlaw@gmail.com

Willie Thomas...........................wthomas257@yahoo.com

Paul Valteau...............................pvalteaujr@aol.com

John Walker...............................walkerjohn@yahoo.com

​Dane Warren..............................dwarre5@bellsouth.net

John H. Wilson III.....................cyclejhw@hotmail.com

Richard Winder.........................richard_winder@yahoo.com

IF YOU ARE NOT LISTED
PLEASE SEND YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO : fc8514918@aol.com

Website Designers/Administrators:  Furnell Chatman   Michael Glapion

St. Aug Class of 1965 Reunion © All Rights Reserved | Website Built by PR Solutions - www.prsllc.org